nach oben

Der Vorstand

Präsident

Alex Wäfler
Distelweg 14
3714 Frutigen

Mobile: 079 459 44 74
alex.waefler@bluewin.ch

Sekretärin

Marlen Brügger
Guldeli 17G
3716 Kandergrund

Mobile: 079 482 23 17
marlen.bruegger@gmx.ch

Kassier

Martin Von Känel
Kienstrasse 156
3713 Reichenbach

Mobile: 079 622 47 64
martin.vonkaenel@gmx.ch

Beisitzer

Ruedi Allenbach
Blüemlisalpstrasse 33
3718 Kandersteg

Mobile: 079 555 19 73
flyrudic@hotmail.com

Schiess Obmann

Martin Brügger
Reinischstrasse 25
3714 Frutigen

Mobile: 079 273 52 57
haery18@hotmail.com

Jagdhunde Obmann

Hanspeter Wyssen
Rinderwaldstrasse 11
3725 Achseten

Tel: 033 673 22 02
Mobile: 078 839 11 78
hanspeterwyssen@yahoo.de

Hege Obmann

Martin Stoller
Almiweg 2
3714 Frutigen

Mobile: 079 377 13 52
stoller.martin@bluewin.ch

Anlagewart

Erich Hug
Feldweg 4
3714 Frutigen

Mobile: 079 227 14 51
erich-hug@bluewin.ch

Beisitzer

Walter Stoller
Tellenfeldgässli 5
3714 Frutigen

Tel: 033 671 31 94
Mobile: 079 414 06 35
wstoller61@gmail.ch

Revisor

Stefan Harri
Sagigässli 7
3718 Kandersteg

Mobile: 079 753 73 94
harri_stefan@hotmail.com

Revisor

Ruedi Scheidegger
Achern 51
3714 Frutigen

Mobile: 079 395 17 17

.

Organisation und Funktionen (pdf)



Wildhut

Wildhüter

Rudolf Kunz
Schwarze Gasse 9
3752 Wimmis

rudolf.kunz@vol.be.ch
0800940100

Wildhüter

Anton Schmid
Winklenstrasse 76 A
3714 Frutigen

anton.schmid@vol.be.ch
079 572 48 93

Wildhüter

Paul Schmid
Reudlenstrasse 49
3713 Reichenbach

paul.schmid@vol.be.ch
079 572 49 07


Impressum // Datenschutz